The Hon Mrs Justice Proudman DBE
The Hon Mrs Justice Proudman DBEPresident

Officers of The Committee

Jo Coleman - Chairman
Jo Coleman - ChairmanWomble Bond Dickinson (UK) LLP
Reema Mathur - Vice Chairman
Reema Mathur - Vice ChairmanStone King LLP
Elizabeth Jones - Secretary
Elizabeth Jones - SecretaryFarrer & Co
Anjali Kothari - Treasurer
Anjali Kothari - Treasurer Kingston Smith LLP

Committee Members

Kate Parkinson
Kate ParkinsonBDB Pitmans LLP
Simon Steeden
Simon SteedenBates Wells Braithwaite
Christine Rigby
Christine RigbyBates Wells & Braithwaite
Jenny Ebbage
Jenny EbbageEdwards & Co
Alana Petraske
Alana PetraskeWithers LLP
Joshua Winfield
Joshua WinfieldRadcliffe Chambers
Gavin McEwan
Gavin McEwanTurcan Connell
Chris Priestley
Chris PriestleyWithers LLP
Paul Bater
Paul Bater Wellcome Trust
Sylvie Nunn
Sylvie NunnWrigleys Solicitors LLP
Ben Brice
Ben BriceBlake Morgan
Tim Rutherford
Tim RutherfordStone King LLP
Nat Johnson
Nat JohnsonWrigleys Solicitors LLP

If you are interested in joining the Executive Committee, click right to find out more details of the election process and of the role.

If you have any queries in relation to becoming a member, renewing your subscription, obtaining copies of the model governing documents or if you need details of members’ meetings or the annual conference, the Charity Law Association has a part-time administrator, Carol Baker. Please contact Carol at