Members of the Executive Committee serve for three year terms, with a maximum of 9 years’ consecutive service. There are elections each year in advance of the AGM.

2017 Ballot has elected the following to the Executive Committee

Nicola Evans

Alana Petraske

Christine Rigby

Simon Mackintosh

Anjali Kothari

Elizabeth Jones

Tim Rutherford